Ons Team

Maak kennis met ons team

René Hendriks

Algemeen Directeur – Eigenaar

rene.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Erik Wieffer

Commercieel Directeur – Eigenaar

erik.wieffer@tpsolar.nl

Birgit Eggl

Directeur Inkoop/Logistiek

b.eggl@solar-konzept.com

Martin Voigt

Financieel Directeur

m.voigt@solar-konzept.com

Connor Hendriks

Projectontwikkelaar

connor.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Jos Schlangen

Projectontwikkelaar

jos.schlangen@tpsolar.nl

Charles van de Ven

Projectontwikkelaar

charles.vandeven@tpsolar.nl

Stephan Roijers

Projectontwikkelaar

stephan.roijers@tpsolar.nl

Emma Hendriks

Projectmedewerker

emma.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Robert van der Horst

Projectmedewerker

robert.vanderhorst@tpsolar.nl

Rose Concolato

Projectmedewerker

rose.concolato@tpsolar.nl

Hashim Fatmi

AutoCAD/3D ontwerper

hashim.fatmi@tpsolar.nl

Gerard Simmerman

Financiën

gerard.simmerman@tpsolar.nl

Charlotte Wieffer

Projectmedewerker

charlotte.wieffer@tpsolar.nl