Our team

Get to know our team

René Hendriks

Director/Owner

+31 (0)6 53493026
rene.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Erik Wieffer

Director/Owner

+31 (0)6 22916660
erik.wieffer@tpsolar.nl

Birgit Eggl

Project Manager

+49 (0)17622019132
b.eggl@solar-konzept.com

Martin Voigt

Financial Manager

+49 (0)15140751198
m.voigt@solar-konzept.com

Connor Hendriks

Project Developer

+31 (0)6 52021732
connor.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Jos Schlangen

Project Developer

 +31 (0)6 29479103
jos.schlangen@tpsolar.nl

Charles vd Ven

Project Developer

+31 (0)6 52199243
charles.vandeven@tpsolar.nl

Stephan Roijers

Project Developer

+31 (0)6 52502816
stephan.roijers@tpsolar.nl

Gerard Simmerman

Finance

 
gerard.simmerman@tpsolar.nl

Hashim Fatmi

AutoCAD/3D Designer

 
hashim.fatmi@tpsolar.nl

Emma Hendriks

Project Support

+31 (0)6 52680927
emma.hendriks@tpsolar.nl