Our team

Get to know our team

René Hendriks

Managing Director – Owner

rene.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Erik Wieffer

Commercial Director – Owner

erik.wieffer@tpsolar.nl

Birgit Eggl

EPC Director

b.eggl@solar-konzept.com

Martin Voigt

Finance Director

m.voigt@solar-konzept.com

Connor Hendriks

Project Developer

connor.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Jos Schlangen

Project Developer

jos.schlangen@tpsolar.nl

Charles van de Ven

Project Developer

charles.vandeven@tpsolar.nl

Stephan Roijers

Project Developer

stephan.roijers@tpsolar.nl

Emma Hendriks

Project Support

emma.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Robert van der Horst

Project Support

robert.vanderhorst@tpsolar.nl

Rose Concolato

Project Support

rose.concolato@tpsolar.nl

Hashim Fatmi

Junior Engineer

hashim.fatmi@tpsolar.nl

Gerard Simmerman

Finance

gerard.simmerman@tpsolar.nl

Charlotte Wieffer

Project Support

charlotte.wieffer@tpsolar.nl