Our vision and mission

Vision: Generate solar energy at any suitable location in The Netherlands.

Mission: Development, financing, construction, and technical and commercial operation of ground and water bound solar parks in the Netherlands.

Projects

Long-term investment in the future

TPSolar-Konzept develops and realises large-scale solar parks in The Netherlands.

Since 2003, we have built a total energy capacity of solar projects that has a capacity of more than 150 megawatt (MW).

Overview of our projects?  Click here

Project Uden

– Surface area +/- 14 ha
– Number of PV modules +/- 43,000
– Capacity +/- 12 MW
– Households +/- 3,500

Project Dordrecht

– Surface area +/- 10 ha
– Number of PV modules +/- 22,000
– Capacity +/- 7.5 MW
– Households +/- 2,100

Project Lochem

– Surface area +/- 11 ha
– Number of PV modules +/- 25,000
– Capacity +/- 8,5 MW
– Households +/- 2,400

Solarfield Uden

Solarfield Humlangen

Solarfield Landsberg

Collaboration

Long-term collaboration between TPSolar and German-based Solar-Konzept

Solar-Konzept specialises in the construction of large land-based solar parks. TPSolar contributes to the development, management, and maintenance of these projects. This is how we build on each other’s capabilities to provide the best possible results. Knowledge transfer and knowledge protection play a key role in our collaboration, enabling us to provide turn-key solutions.

Want to know more? Click the logo below.

Team

Rene Hendriks

Director/Owner

+31 (0)6 53493026 rene.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Erik Wieffer

Director/Owner

+31 (0)6 22916660 erik.wieffer@tpsolar.nl

Fred Hendriks

Project Support

+31 (0)6 15843829 fred.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

G. Simmerman

Finance


gerard.simmerman@tpsolar.nl

Connor Hendriks

Project Support

+31 (0)6 52021732 connor.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Jos Schlangen

Project Developer

+31 (0)6 29479103 jos.schlangen@tpsolar.nl

Charles vd Ven

Project Developer

+31 (0)6 52199243 charles.vandeven@tpsolar.nl

Stephan Roijers

Project Developer

+31 (0)6 52502816 stephan.roijers@tpsolar.nl

Birgit Eggl

Purchase/Construction

0049-17622019132
b.eggl@solar-konzept.com

Martin Voigt

Head of Finance

0049-15140751198 m.voigt@solar-konzept.com

Team

Rene Hendriks

+31 (0)6 53493026 rene.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Erik Wieffer

+31 (0)6 22916660 erik.wieffer@tpsolar.nl

Fred Hendriks

+31 (0)6 15843829 fred.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Gerard Simmerman

finance gerard.simmerman@tpsolar.nl

Connor Hendriks

+31 (0)6 52021732 connor.hendriks@tpsolar.nl

Jos Schlangen

+31 (0)6 29479103 jos.schlangen@tpsolar.nl

Charles vd Ven

+31 (0)6 52199243 charles.vandeven@tpsolar.nl

Stephan Roijers

+31 (0)6 52502816 stephan.roijers@tpsolar.nl

Birgit Eggl

0049-17622019132 b.eggl@solar-konzept.com

Martin Voigt

0049-15140751198 m.voigt@solar-konzept.com

Contact

Melbournestraat 9
1175 RM Lijnden
The Netherlands
info@tpsolar.nl

Contact us.





By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by TPSolar.